Find A Local Partner

Reed Cataldo
Founding Partner

reed.cataldo@prysmgroup.io
600 Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78701

Zach Lewis
Partner

zach.lewis@prysmgroup.io
220 N Green St, Chicago, IL 60607

Dr. Stephanie Hurder
Founding Economist

stephanie.hurder@prysmgroup.io
7083 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028

Andrea Macario
Partner

andrea.macario@prysmgroup.io
78 SW 7th St, Miami, FL 33130

Dr. Cathy Barrera
Founding Economist

cathy.barrera@prysmgroup.io
205 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017

Isabelle Ferreira
Partner

isabelle.ferreira@prysmgroup.io
205 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017

Guido Molinari
Managing Partner

guido.molinaria@prysmgroup.io
205 E 42nd St, New York, NY 10017

Hayk Hakobyan
Partner

hayk.hakobyan@prysmgroup.io
71 Robinson Rd, Singapore 068895

Stay in Touch


Sign up for our monthly newsletter

Stay current research, trends, and gain competitive industry insight and analysis.